top of page

Club Executive

David Harding


Rajeev Ayer

Vice President

Blair Boardman

Club Treasurer

Rohan Gowda

Club Secretary

Will Thomson

Director of Cricket Operations

Cole Freigang

Director of Youth Development

Mike Smith

Director of Grounds & Facilities

Non - Voting Roles

Johnny Carline

MUG (Metchosin User Group)

Chris Duke

Webmaster & Social Media Manager

Ross Sands

Social/Entertainment Chairperson

Amit Solanki

Men's Team Representative 

Douglas de la Mare

Cougars Captain

Will Thomson

Mackerels Captain

Blair Boardman

Over 40s Captain

bottom of page